Tormented EP

10,00 € each


Special limited edition green cassette with 6 completely new songs.
Includes the cassette in itself and a link to download the songs in high quality wav files.

The shipment will begin in December. :)

Side A
1.Tormented 03:36
2.El tiempo despiadado 04:51
3.A guide to imperfection 03:55

Side B
4.How many secrets can you keep? 03:49
5.No encajo 03:52
6.Train wreck 04:39