Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /home/larvas57/public_html/media/widgetkit/widgets/lightbox/lightbox.php on line 49
Larva Official Webpage - The sun has set over Russia
The cart is empty

The sun has set over Russia

12,00 €

1.- Agachar la cabeza
2.- Frio y oscuro amanecer
3.- You are alone
4.- Los perros ahorcados no ladran
5.- Todo es una estafa
6.- Save me from myself
7.- A piece of me is dying (without you)
8.- Family error
9.- El ejercito de moscas
10.- My old demons (exclusive song)
11.- Hate state (exclusive song)

Released by:
ScentAir Records 2018 in cooperation with Advoxya Records