The cart is empty

Broken hopes of a wasted youth LIMITED EDITION BOX - 2012

47,00 €


No stock
Broken hopes of a wasted youth LIMITED EDITION BOX - 2012
Larva "Broken hopes of a wasted youth" CD
Larva "Broken remixes" REMIX-EP
Larva "The DVD" DVD-r
Larva t-shirt "I Hate You"
Larva "Echoes Of Trapped Voices" 7"inch vinyl
Larva wall-paper
Surprise gift!


Larva "Broken hopes of a wasted youth" CD
01- Destructive device
02- You are alone
03- Lies
04- Broken toy (song for Yuyu)
05- Come with me
06- Flores negras
07- Palabras vacias
08- Family error
09- Death is coming to take you away
10- Myasis
11- Todos estamos muertos por dentro
12- Reflections in a mirror
13- Something to hate
14- Eternal sadness (prelude to end)


Larva "Broken remixes" REMIX-EP
01- Ansia (unreleased track)
02- Asco (unreleased track)
03- Agachar la cabeza (unreleased track)
04- Hienas (remix by KorpCounter)
05- Come with me (remix by Andro Dioxin)
06- Voces (fallen garden mix by Graveyard Child Escape)
07- Come with me (pain mix by Traumatize)
08- Voces (remix by Electrovot)
09- Come with me (remix by My Beloved Death)
10- Hienas (remix by Electrophobia)
11- Family error (remix by Vondage)
12- Destructive device (remix by Degeneracion Debraye)
13- Come with me (The opposite body club remix)
14- You are alone (Touched by Stahlnebel & Black Selket) 


Larva "Echoes Of Trapped Voices" 7"inch vinyl
01- Echoes of trapped voices
02- Come with me (Massiv in mensch remix) 


Larva "Broken The DVD" DVD-r
1. live-video "Hienas"
2. live-video "You are alone"
3. live-video "Hienas"
4. live-video "The devil inside of me"
5. live-video "The devil inside of me"
6. live-video "Family error"
7. live-video "Family error"
8. live-video "Massgrave"
9. music-video "Destructive device"
10. music-video "You are alone"
11. music-video "Lies"
12. music-video "Broken toy(song for Yuyu)"
13. music-video "Death is coming to take you away"
14. music-video "Eternal sadness(prelude to end)"
15. music-video "Family error"
16. music-video "Todos estamos muertos por dentro"
+ extras.


Larva t-shirt "I Hate You".
t-shirt basic(s): Fruit Of The Loom "Super Premium, Premium T, Heavy, Classic"
2-coloured: red and yellow on black.
Print: 2-sided front & back


dont forget to mark your size when you order !