Su pedido está vacío

Where The Butterflies Go To Die + Remix CD - 2013

15,00 €


Format: Album in digiwallet + "Where The Remixes Go To Die" remix-cd in cardboard sleeve.
Release date: 24.06.2013. - on pre-sales from now.
Label: Advoxya Records

album tracklist:
01- Solo pido que me recuerdes durante un instante
02- Fuck the poor
03- Buried alive
04- Cuando nací ya estaba muerto
05- Carne magullada
06- Breathing violence
07- Inner fear
08- My own hell
09- Hay un loco dentro de mí que aún se retuerce
10- I'm a joke
11- Where the butterflies go to die
12- Tale of New York
13- Pictures without meaning

running time: 69:44
℗© 2013, Advoxya Records.

remix-cd track-list:
01- Yo, sociopata
02- El vacío llena tu vida
03- So tired
04- Rotten diseas (remix by Coronel Enfermo)
05- Buried alive (remix by Jacques Terrier)
06- Come with me (remix by Porcelain Puppets)
07- Breathing violence (remix by Proyecto Crisis)
08- Buried alive (remix by Chemical Sweet Kid)
09- You are alone (remix by Jacques Terrier)
10- Breathing violence (not breathing by Inscissos vs Hydra Division V)
11- Palabras vacías (live in Orizaba - Mexico 2012)
12- Soledad (live in Xalapa - Mexico 2012.

running time: 65:41
℗© 2013, Advoxya Records.